Our People

Services:
Name search:
Alicia Hill Principal
Mediation, Franchise Law, and Dispute Resolution & Litigation
P: +61 3 8540 0292
M: +61 409 215 943
alicia.hill@mst.com.au
Amanda Humphreys Senior Associate
Family Law
P: +61 3 8540 0283
M: +61 408 017 784
amanda.humphreys@mst.com.au
Andrea Olsson Senior Associate
Aged Care & Retirement and Wills & Estates
P: +61 3 8540 0232
M: +61 455 544 006
andrea.olsson@mst.com.au
Belinda Spong Principal
Family Law
P: +61 3 8540 0238
M: +61 488 672 232
belinda.spong@mst.com.au
Chao Ni Senior Associate
Employment Law and Workplace Safety
P: +61 3 8540 0297
M: +61 408 006 159
chao@mst.com.au
Davide Cavalleri Special Counsel
Corporate and Commercial
P: +61 3 8540 0713
M: +61 450 091 561
davide.cavalleri@mst.com.au
Denise Foster Special Counsel
Family Law
P: +61 3 8540 0251
M: +61 417 565 357
denise.foster@mst.com.au
Esther Gutnick Senior Associate
Franchise Law
P: +61 3 8540 0267
M: +61 488 672 382
esther.gutnick@mst.com.au
Evelyn Marcou Senior Associate
Property & Leasing
P: +61 3 8540 0243
M: +61 409 384 025
evelyn.marcou@mst.com.au
Employment Law and Workplace Safety
P: +61 3 8540 0290
M: +61 417 565 962
herb@mst.com.au
James Sanders Associate
Employment Law and Workplace Safety
P: +61 3 8540 0215
M: +61 419 500 407
james.sanders@mst.com.au
Jeremy Hogg Associate
Family Law
P: +61 3 8540 0218
M: +61 437 688 718
jeremy.hogg@mst.com.au
John Sier Principal
Corporate and Commercial, Franchise Law, and International Law
P: +61 3 8540 0270
M: +61 417 439 978
john.sier@mst.com.au
Louise Wolf Senior Associate
Corporate and Commercial, Franchise Law, and Intellectual Property & Trade Marks
P: +61 3 8540 0273
M: +61 408 317 751
louise.wolf@mst.com.au
Mark Skermer Principal
Dispute Resolution & Litigation
P: +61 3 8540 0262
M: +61 448 901 681
mark.skermer@mst.com.au
Michael Carr Principal
Corporate and Commercial
P: +61 3 8540 0260
M: +61 412 537 539
michael.carr@mst.com.au
Paul Watkins Principal
Aged Care & Retirement and Wills & Estates
P: +61 3 8540 0230
M: +61 414 440 165
paul.watkins@mst.com.au
Philip Colman Principal
Mediation, Franchise Law, and Dispute Resolution & Litigation
P: +61 3 8540 0240
M: +61 417 438 259
philip.colman@mst.com.au
Raynia Theodore Principal
Corporate and Commercial and Franchise Law
P: +61 3 8540 0242
M: +61 419 877 345
raynia.theodore@mst.com.au
Savvas Apostolou Principal
Corporate and Commercial
P: +61 3 8540 0261
M: +61 421 790 370
savvas.apostolou@mst.com.au

Sorry, no people could be found. Please try a less-specific query.